Der Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender Mathias Wesseler 0177 7432 984 m.wesseler@skfgeseke.de 2. Vorsitzender Sportwart Peter Volmer  0151 23722198  p.volmer@skfgeseke.de Kassenwart Ruth Bohle r.bohle@skfgeseke.de Kanuwart Astrid Flamme 02942 77194 a.flamme@skfgeseke.de Hüttenwart Hussein Serhan 0160 5224 237 h.serhan@skfgeseke.de Jugendwart Melanie Serhan m.serhan@skfgeseke.de Schrift & Medienwart Stefan Schnieders s.schnieders@skfgeseke.de
 © Ski und Kanufreunde Geseke e.V.