Der Vorstand

Daniel

1. Vorsitzender

Daniel Jürgensmeier

02942 575 88 28

d.juergensmeier@skfgeseke.de

Matthy

2. Vorsitzender

Matthias Wesseler

0177 7432 984

m.wesseler@skfgeseke.de

Pit

Sportwart

Peter Volmer

 0151 23722198

 p.volmer@skfgeseke.de

Ruth

Kassenwart

Ruth Bohle

r.bohle@skfgeseke.de

Astrid

Kanuwart

Astrid Flamme

02942 77194

a.flamme@skfgeseke.de

Hussein & Alia

Hüttenwart

Hussein Serhan

0160 5224 237

h.serhan@skfgeseke.de

Marius

Jugendwart

Melanie Serhan

 

m.serhan@skfgeseke.de

Stefan

Schrift & Medienwart

Stefan Schnieders

 

s.schnieders@skfgeseke.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Ski und Kanufreunde Geseke e.V.